Jump to content
Argus WoW Best Legion Server

Yoru

Members
  • Content count

    10
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Yoru

  1. Yoru

    Ravencrest's Legacy

    Ravencrest's Legacy Experience Ravencrest's Legacy at Black Rook Hold in Val'Sharah. The quest never triggers so the event/scenario never gets started. https://www.wowhead.com/quest=44479/ravencrests-legacy
  2. Yoru

    Destiny Unfulfilled

    Destiny Unfulfilled "Witness True Betrayal in Shadowmoon Valley on the fringes of Outland" This quest never triggers the necessary event that should occur / scenario. https://www.wowhead.com/quest=44481/destiny-unfulfilled
  3. Yoru

    Vote Store Items!

    Genuinely a great Idea I think would be to make the Recruit a Friend Mounts and Pets available for vote points. As well as all the Mounts and Pets that can be bought with actual money in the WoW Shop. Recruit a Friend Rewards Mounts Cindermane Charger: https://www.wowhead.com/item=118515/cindermane-charger Emerald Hippogryph: https://www.wowhead.com/item=106246/emerald-hippogryph Heart of the Nightwing: https://www.wowhead.com/item=83086/heart-of-the-nightwing X-53 Touring Rocket: https://www.wowhead.com/item=54860/x-53-touring-rocket Swift Zhera: http://www.wowhead.com/item=37719/swift-zhevra Pets Golden Pig: https://www.wowhead.com/npc=25146/golden-pig Silver Pig: https://www.wowhead.com/npc=25147/silver-pig Jade Tiger: https://www.wowhead.com/npc=34930/jade-tiger Zipao Tiger: https://www.wowhead.com/npc=36910/zipao-tiger WoW Store Mounts Celestial Shard: https://wowhead.com/item=54811/celestial-steed Enchanted Fey Dragon: https://wowhead.com/item=97989/enchanted-fey-dragon Heart of the Aspects: https://wowhead.com/item=78924/heart-of-the-aspects Iron Skyreaver: https://wowhead.com/item=107951/iron-skyreaver Luminous Starseeker: https://wowhead.com/item=147901/luminous-starseeker Mystic Runesaber: https://wowhead.com/item=122469/mystic-runesaber Warforged Nightmare: https://wowhead.com/item=112326/warforged-nightmare Winged Guardian: https://wowhead.com/item=69846/winged-guardian Pets Argi: https://wowhead.com/item=118516/argi Blossoming Ancient: https://wowhead.com/item=98550/blossoming-ancient Brightpaw: https://wowhead.com/item=128424/brightpaw Cinder Kitten: https://wowhead.com/item=92707/cinder-kitten Gryphon Hatchling: https://wowhead.com/item=49662/gryphon-hatchling Lil' Phylactery: https://wowhead.com/item=49693/lil-phylactery Lil' Ragnaros: https://wowhead.com/item=68385/lil-ragnaros Mischief: https://wowhead.com/item=141893/mischief Pandaren Monk: https://wowhead.com/item=49665/pandaren-monk Soul of the Aspects: https://wowhead.com/item=78916/soul-of-the-aspects Wind Rider Cub: https://wowhead.com/item=49663/wind-rider-cub Shadow: https://wowhead.com/item=151234/shadow Twilight: https://wowhead.com/item=147900/twilight
  4. Yoru

    [?] No breathing after swimming

    Just out of curiosity... Have you tried going back into the water and then back out to see if this cancels it?
  5. Everyone has this issue I am pretty sure. You guys aren't the only ones. I am pretty sure this issue has been reported a bunch of times to the GMs and the Devs and they are working on fixing this.
  6. Yoru

    Priest Order Class Hall Issue

    There was a huge issue in the Order Class Hall for Priests. The Mission Board that is supposed to be in the centre of the order hall is missing. The Collision of the Mission Board was still there but object itself was not. There was nothing to interact with. As well as the first NPC you are supposed to talk to there is also not available. Alonsus Faol ( https://wow.gamepedia.com/Priestly_Matters ) Since everything bugged for me and GM's had to help me finish and get my quest so I could continue leveling and therefore I have not received or done any of the order hall quests. I hope after this becomes available that I can regularly get my quests.
  7. There are multiple issue that occurred in this Scenario. I entered and attempted it 6 times. https://www.wowhead.com/quest=41631/the-nexus-vault Entering Entering the Scenario at first is also quite the challenge, since it will either throw you into the normal dungeon, or in the scenario. Stage 1 Requires you to Kill the 3 enemies surrounding the target, and healing the target. If you heal the target first before killing the 3 enemies, he will start his Stage 2 phase without finishing the first Stage. Stage 2 Requires to reach the Librarium and find a way to the vault Reaching the Librarium can bug out and this can sometimes not be achievable. Yet you are still able to continue up to stage 5 where after killing the boss the portal would appear... yet the portal will never appear. Stage 3 There was one time where it did not count the kill and then I had to restart once again. Stage 4 This can bug out and you wont ever reach the Rift so the stage wont complete. Stage 5 If you die at this stage you have no way of return to the boss you need to defeat. Using the dragon to get to that platform is no longer available due to the dragon bugging out and not being interactable anymore. Stage 6 If you for some reason fail and die here. Even though you are dead you keep subduing the Light's Wrath which completes the stage while you are dead. Yet when you respawn due to the dragon bug you can not get back.
  8. Yoru

    Vote Store Items!

    Even though it seems quite obsolete I believe exp potions would be great. I know we have the x3 realm and so on. But it's not fast enough for some people. And since this server is aiming at late-game content, it would be great to increase the speed to get to late game. Elixer of Ancient Knowledge: https://www.wowhead.com/item=86574/elixir-of-ancient-knowledge Elixer of the Rapid Mind: https://www.wowhead.com/item=128312/elixir-of-the-rapid-mind Since grinding is a big thing in WoW which not everyone enjoys doing I think a chance should be given in getting a mount that people grind for. Reins of the Heavenly Golden Cloud Serpent: https://www.wowhead.com/item=87774/reins-of-the-heavenly-golden-cloud-serpent
  9. When in a Party, no matter with who just any party if in a Dungeon or regularly questing with a friend my character does not gain any experience. My friends still gain experience yet I do not. This happens whenever.. even after relog or changing area.
×